the stars at night are big and bright *clap clap clap clap* A #PACKERS FAN IN TEXAS!

UPDATE: 8/28/14

AND I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY SHIRT! I WAS EXPECTING TO RECEIVE THIS T-SHIRT 1-2 WEEKS AFTER 8/15/2014. IF I DO NOT HEAR FROM THEM IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS I WILL FILE A COMPLAINT WITH PAYPAL TO GET MY MONEY BACK.

Football is biiiizaaacccckkkk!! And I can not wait to get my t-shirt that I recently ordered from threadfully.com.

Green Bay Fans In Texas

 

Victoria’s Secret has its NFL PINK LINE… and I think I’ll have to pass this season, unless they come out with cuter gear.

Victoria's Secret Green  Bay Packers Gear

6 thoughts on “the stars at night are big and bright *clap clap clap clap* A #PACKERS FAN IN TEXAS!

Leave a Reply

