My Fav Nail Color – Essie Brand

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this nail color by Essie named Ballet Slippers. I can honestly say that I am obsessed with this color because I have gone through bottles of this color faster than any other.

I have been a fan of Essie since February 2011 — I was getting ready for a date and I needed s funky nail polish. I was perusing the store and I seen this fantastic color of turquoise blue and ever since then I was hooked.

Essie is expensive; however, in most instances you only have to coat it once maybe twice and it doesn’t matte up and it goes on flawlessly. So you get what you pay for, which is a very good thing.

– Sab

 

Leave a Reply

