Dinner With the President Contest

I would absolutely love to meet President Obama. The closest that I ever came is when he was running in 2008, and I attended one of his Wisconsin town hall meetings (Wisconsin is an important State to win). What if I won? …what would I say to the Commander in Chief? I whole lot, if I actually thought about it. On second thought, I wouldn’t waste my time with the President on political rhetoric – – about what he could be doing. But on third thought, that would be the opportune time! But on fourth thought….lol I have my opnions, as does the rest of the country, and this would be my moment to spend. – – On final thought, I would have a few poignant questions..LOL! It is a goal of mine to meet the President and Michelle 🙂

In addition, this is an effective fundraising strategy…people really want to sit and meet with him, and if donating an amount as diminutive as $5 – $10 can get me a meeting with the President…I’d do it! 🙂

How can you enter to win a dinner with the President? Watch the video below, and then go to https://donate.barackobama.com/Dinner

Leave a Reply

