Victim of FRAUD

I get an email from Chase Bank (that’s how I have it set up) that there is fraudulent activity on my card…they asked me if I spent $235.00 at Kroger’s in TX? Well …. no. :-O But because I have such a overwhelming peace of mind with Chase Bank I wasn’t worried
🙂 thanks Chase Bank… while there are a number of ways for a person to get your credit card information….I’m still trying to figure out how?? I used it yesterday online via the Papa Johns Website….it didn’t mention anything about being secure now that I can recall. Learned my lesson going forward. 😦

~sj

Leave a Reply

