I Am DETERMINED

That’s the WOD as I continue in my search for employment. I want to wear my heart on my sleeve via this blog ….but ultimately where does that get me? Nowhere, at least from my perspective. I pray. Yep I’m a Prayer…I’ve actually been talking to the Man for a while….thinking that’s why he placed me here. But let’s get off my soap box.

What’s your strategy today Sabrina?? What’s your hope to come out of today’s productivity? Today I need to update my MarkComm Info more…enticing employers to my branding abilities. I think once they see first hand my ability to promote well an event or brand…they rest is history. I hope. There’s just so much I want to do…and get paid for it. All will come, I just need to remain resilient.

~sj

Leave a Reply

