Hello.

It’s been a few day’s…feels like years. But I realized today, that how can someone (me) who professes and essentially is a social media buff NOT have a on-line resume?!! I’ve tried the Linked-In (hated it – In Living Color, Men on Film) …and I just could not get into it. I absolutely love twitter. You can’t pull me away. I love telling the world my inner most thoughts…it’s fun..wait let me re-phrase…lol I just enjoy tweeting about life in general, and it’s  almost cathartic.  So here I go world… On with the job search…let’s make this a productive one.

Leave a Reply

